Wow! I’m So Honored!

My fellow blogger friend Veeh has very graciously nominated me for the Liebster Blog Award on her wonderful blog – Learning How to Live the Life That You Deserve. I’m blown away and so excited about the opportunity! Thank you Veeh!

The Liebster Blog Award is meant to shine a light on bloggers who have less than 200 followers, to give them a chance to be noticed by new avid blog readers. Leibster is German and means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean ‘favorite.’

The rules for the Liebster Blog Award are:

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award nominator on your blog.
2. Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
3. Copy & paste the blog award on your blog
4. Reveal your 5 blog picks.
5. Let them know you choose them by leaving a comment on their blog.

Following are my top 5 picks for Liebster award-worthy blogs:

I hope you enjoy following them as much as I do! Thanks again Veeh! 🙂
Tags: , ,

Categories: Woo Hoo!

Author:coupletastic

I'm a married publicist who holds a Master's degree in psychology, with a concentration in Marriage and Family Therapy. I'd like to make the world a better place...one relationship at a time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Wow! I’m So Honored!”

  1. Really!?
    November 21, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    How wonderful! This is a great blog and I adore reading it. Thank you for the shout-out! 🙂

  2. November 28, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Thank you! I’m having a great time wandering around here and checking you out.

    Email me how to hang with you guys again. I’ve been missing you all very much.

Leave a Reply

